Unfolding Mystery : Discovering Christ In The Old Testament (Anniversary)


About The Author
Foreword By J.I. Packer
1. The New Man
2. The Son Of The Woman
3. The Son Of Abraham
4. The Heir Of The Promise
5. The Lord And His Servant
6. The Rock Of Moses
7. The Lord’s Anointed
8. The Prince Of Peace
9. The Lord To Come
Index Of Scripture

Additional Info
25th Anniversary Edition
New Features: Study and application questions written by Edmund P. Clowney’s granddaughter, Eowyn Jones Stoddard

The purpose of this book is not to tell the whole story from the beginning. There is a book that does that! Rather, its aim is to follow the line of the plot, to touch on key episodes, and to offer a guide to the underlying story of all the stories, so that we may see the Lord of the Word in the Word of the Lord.

SKU: 9781596388925 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (ISBN): 9781596388925
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2013
Publisher: P & R Publishing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unfolding Mystery : Discovering Christ In The Old Testament (Anniversary)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *