Jaime Jorge Live 25 Years Of Music Blu Ray (Blu-ray)


Special guests Kirk Whalum, Larnelle Harris, Michael Card, John Stoddart, Sam Ocampo, Reinaldo Macias, Jennifer LaMountain, along with part of Jaime’s beloved family, an all-star band, choir, and an orchestra, join Jaime Jorge during this memorable evening to bring you an unforgettable DVD containing concert footage, interviews and a documentary, celebrating 25 years of music.

Songs Include:

1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
2. The Impossible Dream
3. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
4. Sweet By and By
5. Adoration
6. My Plea, O Lord
7. Were it Not For Grace
8. Blessed Assurance
9. Patriotic Medley
10. It’s Not In Vain
11. Meditation from Thais.
12. Csardas
13. My Tribute (To God Be The Glory)
14. I Will Always Love You
15. Worship Medley
16. Amazing Grace

SKU: 643330044247 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 643330044247
Artists: Jaime Jorge
Media: Blu-ray Disc
Released: January 2013
Chapel Music



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jaime Jorge Live 25 Years Of Music Blu Ray (Blu-ray)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *