Confessio Irish American Roots


SKU: 685674598345 Categories: , Tags: , ,


SKU (UPC): 685674598345
Artists: Keith Getty | Kristyn Getty
Media: CD
Released: November 2021
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. Confessio
2. This Is My Fathers World With Runkerry Reel
3. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
4. Pass The Promise
5. Amazing Grace
6. Come Thou Almighty King
7. And Are You Sleeping
8. Waulking Song All My Heart Rejoices
9. It Is Well With My Soul
10. How Can I Keep From Singing
11. Be Thou My Vision
12. Farewell To Ballymoney
13. In Christ Alone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Confessio Irish American Roots”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *