Collected Writings Of John Murray 2


This volume virtually provides John Murry’s own selection from his articles and lectures in systematic theology. The arrangement is in seven sections which deal comprehensively with the themes of Man, Common Grace, Christ and Redemption (2 sections), Sanctification, Church and Sacraments, and the Last Things. None of the 36 chapters has previously appeared in any of John Murry’s volumes.


SKU (ISBN): 9780851512426
Binding: Cloth Text
Published: 1991
Publisher: Banner Of Truth


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Collected Writings Of John Murray 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *