Bible Timeline DVD Set


In this 12 DVD series Jeff Cavins provides comprehensive teaching and commentary on the fourteen narrative books of the Bible. Each 50-55 minute talk is designed to accompany a lesson in The Bible Timeline Study Kit.

About The Bible Timeline:

A clear understanding of the underlying Scriptural narrative is essential to all Bible reading and study, and for this reason The Bible Timeline is the first foundational study in The Great Adventure Bible Study Series. A combination of individual reading and study, group discussion, and lecture commentary guides participants as they read through the 14 narrative books of the Bible and discover the meaning of each in light of the whole. The Bible Timeline is an immenseley rich study, diving deep into each time period of salvation history.

The Bible Timeline is basic enough to suit those who haven’t studied the Bible before while at the same time offering ways to go deeper that will challenge the Bible study veteran. Salvation history is covered from its beginning in Genesis through the coming of Christ and the establishment of the Catholic Church.

The Bible Timeline has been granted the Imprimatur by Justin Cardinal Rigali, Archbishop of Philadelphia.

SKU: 9781932645446 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


SKU (ISBN): 9781932645446
Jeff Cavins
Binding: Video DVD
Published: 2011
Great Adventure # 1
Publisher: Ascension Press


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bible Timeline DVD Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *