Beatitudes (Unabridged)


1. The Beauty Of Being Blessed By God
2. Blessed Are The Poor
3. Blessed Are Those Who Mourn
4. Blessed Are The Meak
5. Blessed Are Those Who Hunger
6. Blessed Are The Merciful
7. Blessed Are The Pure In Heart
8. Blessed Are The Peacemakers
9. Blessed Are The Persecuted
10. Questions And Answers

Additional Info
Amid the persecution and sorrow that we can expect as Christ’s followers, this enriching series prods us to continue following Him faithfully. The Beatitudes can help strengthen you in your Christian journey with the confidence of your promised future blessing of basking in the very presence of God.
Audio CD. Ten 23-minute messages.


SKU (ISBN): 9781567697643
R. C. Sproul
Binding: Audio CD
Published: 1997
Publisher: Ligonier Ministries/Reformation Trust Publishing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beatitudes (Unabridged)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *