Adventures In The Northwoods Set 2


This exciting mystery and adventure series is set in the early 1900s in the untamed regions of Minnesota, northwest Wisconsin, and Michigan. These bestselling, historically accurate novels attract reluctant, average, and gifted readers. Both boys and girls identify with the characters who face danger and mystery while learning how to deal with peer pressure, family relationships, and the need for unconditional love and forgiveness.

This set is the last five books in the series.

SKU: 9780880622868 Categories: , , Tags: ,


SKU (ISBN): 9780880622868
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: 2010
Publisher: Mott Media


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Adventures In The Northwoods Set 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *